Tonight, Thursday, 2 July: Global Meditation & Prayer for Greece


Laura Shannon
Folk Dance – Sacred Dance – Circle Dance – Women's Ritual Dances
Tonight, Thursday, 2 July:
Global Meditation & Prayer for Greece


July 2, 2015


Dear Sacred Dance friends,

At 11 pm Greek time tonight,
(10pm CET, 9 pm GMT, 4pm EST, 1pm PST)
you are welcome to join a

Global Meditation & Prayer for Greece

Full information below.

I will be lighting a candle tonight and I hope to feel your presence then too. 

As you know, I believe in the power of prayer; when human efforts appear to have reached their limits, it is time to ask for help from the realm of spirit. I believe that your efforts will help now, when help is needed.
 Thank you for joining us. 

With love and blessings from the cradle of democracy,


This is how the organisers describe tonight's event:

"Greece is going through a deep economic crisis, fear and uncertainty, and Greeks need, more than anything else, our loving energy and healing prayers.

"A Global Synchronized Meditation & Prayer for Greece is organized by Link∞Media for Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 11pm Athens
(9pm CET – 4pm EST – 1pm PST), with the help and support of and other international organizations.

"Visit FB event page at:

"This is a moment of opportunity for all of humanity to connect for the greater well-being of all of Life on the Planet.

“Let’s generously open up our hearts and start feeling Unconditional Love, Joy, Abundance, Oneness. Let’s experience how Life would feel in Greece, Europe and the whole Planet… our Mother Earth, when it is filled with laughter, joy, security, health, food and housing for everyone… when we remember that co-operation, symbiosis, friendship, brotherhood, justice, abundance, love, peace, balance and harmony with our Selves, our Fellow Humans and all the Inhabitants of our beautiful Planet is our Natural State of Being.

"How would it feel if politicians in Greece, Europe and globally, were real friends, speaking and acting in Truth, real Leaders inspiring everybody to become a Leader!

"Let’s stay in that state as long as each one of us needs to feel and experience the elevated emotions of our consciousness.

"Then, let’s give our thanks to the Universe and our Higher Self – the One and the Same that unify us all – in gratitude of what we just lived energetically soon to become matter. And so be it!

"Whoever wants can close the meditation by synchronizing his/her heart with the Divine Plan of Human Awakening currently in progress…
Times are calling for unity and cooperation and All of us are needed.

"Let’s put our knowledge into action in order to feel our own Greatness and experience our maximum potential, as we link with each other to create a new story TOGETHER!!

Connect, Share, Support!"