LAURA SHANNON

FOLK DANCE - CIRCLE DANCE- SACRED DANCE - WOMEN'S RITUAL DANCE

Workshops

Laura and Zuleikha teaching together: BodyListening and Women's Ritual Dances!
From Friday, 20. November 2020
To Sunday, 22. November 2020
This virtual dance event will meet for 3 hours each day for 3 days, and will explore the essence of women's sacred dance and women's ritual dance.
 
It's a tremendous honour for me to have the chance to work with my longtime mentor and friend Zuleikha. The years I spent exploring the essence of dance and movement with her were the key that helped unlock my understanding of the hidden wisdom encoded in the women's ritual dances.
 
Zuleikha's work is fun and playful, transformative and profound, and suited to all levels of ability. For more information about Zuleikha, visit her website: Zuleikha.com.
 
Time: 8-11 am PST, 11 am-2 pm EST, 4-7 pm in the UK, 17-20.00 in Sweden, 6-9 pm in Greece.
 
Price: $95 US dollars. Full registration information is coming soon. Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to pre-register.